Easyling Webinar Series: How to Sell Website Translation?

webinar

We are continuing our webinar series in September. (If you missed the first webinar Giving Word Counts for Websites, you can check it out here.)

In this webinar, Peter Farago, Easyling’s CEO will cover the sales aspect of website translation:

- Where do you find good website translation prospects? Some good ideas for clients you haven’t considered yet.

- How to be proactive when approaching potential clients? Understanding clients’ questions and concerns about website translation.

- What should LSPs know about the various options of website translation? Finding the right option for your clients’ needs and budget.

 

You can choose from two time slots:

How to Sell Website Translation?
September 6th, 2016

USA

10:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles)
1:00 PM EDT (New York)
6:00 PM BST (London)
7:00 PM CEST (Paris/Berlin)

sign-up-button

Europe/Asia/Australia

9:00 AM BST (London)
10:00 AM CEST (Paris/Berlin)
11:00 AM MSK (Moscow)
6:00 PM AEST (Sidney)

sign-up-button

Have a topic you would like to hear about? Send it to us, and we’ll put it on the schedule.
Send webinar idea

Dedicated demo for You